Responsive image

Public Relations


In accordance with Section 5(1) of the RTI Act 2005, The Director, NID MP has approved to create a RTI Cell at NID MP and nominate the following officials as the functionaries of RTI:

Sr. No. Name Designation Role
1. Dr. Sudeep Sharma Head - Librarian & Officiating CAO Public Information Officer
2. Lt. Col. Manish K Bahuguna (Retd.) Registrar Appellate Authority

  2. Grievance Redressal Committee for Students
  3. Committee for implementation of effective Anti-ragging measures
  4. Internal Complaints Committee
  5. Handbook on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace